Unser Vorstand

Präsidentin

Jolanda Niederhauser-Schneider 061 961 83 46 jolanda.niederhauser@frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch

Vize Präsidentin/Aktuarin

Regula Merlo-Moser 061 963 71 17 regula.merlo@frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch

Kassierin

Brigitte Fussinger 079 475 67 53 brigitte.fussinger@frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch

Aktivitäten

Anita Bisang-Bigolin 061 961 85 34 anita.bisang@frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch
Andrea Degen - Schweizer 079 580 19 45 andrea.degen@frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch
Tanja Strickler-Heutschi 061 961 13 01 tanja.strickler@frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch
Carmen Treier-Maegli 061 921 18 29 carmen.treier@frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch

 

Vorname, Nachname
 
E-Mail
Frage
Sicherheitscode

 

Anmeldeformular / Beitritt Frauenverein Oberdorf / Liedertswil

Flyer_Frauenverein

Bankangaben

Frauenverein Oberdorf/Liedertswil / 4436 Oberdorf
Basellandschaftliche Kantonalbank
IBAN: CH25 0076 9016 9101 1327 1

Einzahlungsschein.pdf

  

Dokumente

Aktuelle Statuten
Protokoll Jahresversammlung